Select your device!
Tap To Unlock Your Device!
Call Toll Free: 1-800-507-9077

Testimonials

We strive to give the highest quality working unlock codes and best customer support!  Here are some of the most recent testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

user-iconstephen said,

Another phone sucessfully unlocked. Unlock code sent well within one working day.

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 05:51 PM

user-iconAndrew T Lolly said,

You over charged me for a Samsung s5 unlock

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 04:44 PM

user-iconAndrei said,

Very prompt service and follow up. The process worked flawless. It is the second phone I am unlocking using cellunlocker.net.

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 02:48 PM

user-iconJorge villalta said,

Exeelent service work perfect and unlocked my iPhone 5s very quickly thanks very much for a great job

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 01:11 PM

user-iconMichel Lavoie said,

Received my code in a few hours. It worked on the first try. Verry goog service, many thanks. Michel

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 12:22 PM

user-iconstephen said,

Galaxy S6 - the unlock code worked perfectly. I have used these guys again to unlock another phone. A++++++

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 09:55 AM

user-iconBrady said,

Very fast and easy service staff responded to emails quickly and politely. i will definitely be referring people to them.

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 09:50 AM

user-iconHerbert Albert said,

I didn't get my unlock code all I received was this "Unlocked, Connect to Wifi, Open unlock app and select Permanant Unlock" Transaction ID: 7AN71208W8825744C

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 04:00 AM

user-iconSabrina said,

J'ai unlocké plusieurs cell avec eux, c'est rapide et pas super compliqué.

Posted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 @ 01:10 AM

user-iconUpul said,

Love this service! This is the third time I've used CellUnlocker.net and its been a breeze every time! This time around I unlocked my HTC One M8. The instructions were very clear and the code worked the on the first try. I've recommended this service to my friends earlier and will continue to do so. Thank you CellUnlocker.net!

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 09:22 PM

user-iconReuben Shortt said,

Ive used this site to unlock two phones so far and they come thru with the codes in a short time and everything worked perfectly and the price is pretty fair. These guys are the real deal in my opinion.

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 08:42 PM

user-iconAngela said,

Getting the code took much longer than estimated (2 days rather than the 2-5 hrs it said), but I did get an email letting me know there was a delay, and once I had the code unlocking took only minutes. Would definitely use this site again, and recommend it to others.

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 05:20 PM

user-iconAnna said,

I got the code for my Xperia ZL with in 24 hours and it worked great! Thank you! Wery easy! Will use the service again if needed.

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 03:56 PM

user-iconVikas said,

I paid for the unlock code for my At&t Samsung note 3, 6 hrs back and still have not received it. Can you look up the info and let me know when should I expect it.

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 03:00 PM

user-iconKhizar said,

Let me just start by saying I went to a bunch of different sites/people(eBay, and local unlocking services) to get my sony xperia phone unlocked but each one said that no matter what they tried the phone couldn't be unlocked. Rogers the company it was locked to asked for a $50 unlocking fee. I was about to give in till I found this site, the information on how to check if your phone is hard locked or not was super simple and I followed it to find out my phone wasn't hard locked and it can be unlocked. The money back guarantee gave me the confidence to go ahead and try it since I was considering spending $50 with rogers anyway. I placed my order and waited the 24 hours, to my disappointment I got a email saying that they were still trying to get my code. Thinking to myself that again it's not gonna work I decided to give them a few more days. Everyday I would get a email saying they're trying to still find my code. This went on for 4 days and finally to my surprise I got my unlocking code I was thrilled when I entered it and it worked. The service was great, the daily emails letting me know they were still trying to find my code was also reassuring along with their guarantee. Although it took 4 days I didnt mind since in the end I got my code and ended up saving money. I am very satisfied and highly recommend cellunlocker.net for the simplicity peace of mind and excellent service.

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 02:31 PM

user-iconFrancisco Alvarez said,

Great service as always. Had the expirience of a small problem caused by me. And had a very promt responce with a fix to the problem. Great job and accurate from celluunlocker. Thanks Thumbs up

Posted on Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 09:10 AM

user-iconLarry said,

I requested a code the previous night and by the next afternoon I had the code and unlocked without a hitch. 2nd phone I've had to do this to and awesome result. the only complaint is the cost, I wish it was cheaper, closer to $10 is about right.

Posted on Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 11:07 PM

user-iconDarrell Ellis said,

I've used this service a few times. Works every time. Thanks Guys

Posted on Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 05:23 PM

user-iconLAURIE A SNYDER said,

3rd one this week. Each one was done fast and with zero issues!! Love this site. Highly recommended! We unlocked an LG V10 an LG G5 and a Samsung Galaxy S6 from T-Mobile. Went perfectly. Thank you!

Posted on Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 01:51 PM

user-iconDarryl said,

I gave the wrong I me I number and they didn't charge me for the mistake. We corrected the immigration number very quickly. Great service

Posted on Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 12:10 PM

user-iconNick Harkins said,

It succesfully unlocked my Asus Memo Pad 10.1. Thank you so much.

Posted on Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 01:41 AM

user-iconOre said,

Cell unlocker really helped me out by unlocking my t-mobile phone it was fast and easy and now I use my phone with a att Sim with no problem will recommend to anyone.

Posted on Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 08:40 PM

user-iconSofi said,

Just unlocked an old iPhone 4, from Telus in Canada. Followed the link from the e-mail and the instructions contained in the link. I had a few different messages pop up during the process than other users, but in the end, plug in, unplug for 10 sec and plug in again and my phone was unlocked and ready to go. Simple and easy. Thanks for the service, overall I would say money well spent.

Posted on Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 08:20 PM

user-iconKlarissa said,

First time trying www.cellunlocker.net its just amazing how fast they unlocked my phone HTC Wildfire S, I for sure will be recommending them to friends, family, & whoever needs help unlocking their phone. Great experience they even have live chat if you are having trouble with anything, if I ever need to unlock a phone again I for sure will be back. Thanks again!!

Posted on Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 05:07 AM

user-iconLaurel Snyder said,

Worked wonderfully! So happy with the service. Unlocked my LG V10 from T-Mobile with the new software that is tricky to get around. (other services can't or won't do it) Just ordered for my daughter's Samsung Galaxy S6 and my husbands LG G5. Thank you!!

Posted on Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 02:01 AM

user-iconDinesh Jothivel said,

Cellunlocker.net are the best in business.Especially if you own a T-mobile smartphones.And FYI u Hv to do Remote unlock for T-mobile phones.They are super quick and Top notch Customer Service. My Rating A++++++ Recommended: Highly Recommended

Posted on Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 10:15 PM

user-iconPierre said,

Ordered my code 4h ago, and it works!! definitely recommend this site! Thanks guys.

Posted on Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 07:36 PM

user-iconzmzm said,

Wrong model# entry made the unlock code in limbo but no sweat, their prompt customer service sort it out at no time, no hustle. Thank you!

Posted on Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 01:31 PM

user-iconDorothy said,

Worked like a charm. Pays to go to reputable company.

Posted on Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 01:10 PM

user-iconOsazee said,

I paid to unlocked my Samsung edge plus, in few minutes my codes was email to me, I same minutes my phone was unlocked... I truly appreciate you guys for your candid work. Keep it up, anyway I have already told some friends about , and also posted it on integram. Thanks once again

Posted on Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 12:32 PM

Your feedback is appreciated! Leave a testimonial for a chance to win some swag!

Your email address will not be published! Required fields are marked *









You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>