Select your device!
Tap To Unlock Your Device!
Call Toll Free: 1-800-507-9077

Testimonials

We strive to give the highest quality working unlock codes and best customer support!  Here are some of the most recent testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

user-iconRobb C said,

Great service, unlocked bell note edge withing 2 hrs of launching. Love cellunlocker.net

Posted on Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 10:04 AM

user-iconrey torres said,

thumbs up for this celunlocker, first try the code and works, A+++++

Posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 10:51 PM

user-iconjuan said,

real trust company for cheap price thanks cellunlocker compania en la q se puede confiar gracias cellunlocker

Posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 10:46 PM

user-iconRoberto b said,

Really happy with the service I'm glad I called unlocked my LG g3 on my first try ver y easy I recomend them.

Posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 10:22 PM

user-iconTrang said,

I was very nervous trying to unlocked an Iphone 6 plus for my aunt that lives in a different country. It took about 7 business days for me to get the confirmation that the phone is unlocked. I contacted my aunt right away to have her try the phone, it worked without her even have to connect to itunes, very fast and easy. Highly recommend using cellunlocker to unlock your phones.

Posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 08:00 PM

user-iconQuinn said,

Good service. Deliver code within short period of time. Well done !

Posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 02:09 AM

user-iconMatthew said,

IPhone 6 successfully unlocked from Telus Mobility Canada, and I am not connected to Virgin Mobile Canada, first time using cellunlocker.net, but this is one happy customer

Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 11:07 PM

user-iconAnn said,

You guys are awesom I just unlocked my samsung galaxy note 3 first try. Thank You

Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 09:01 PM

user-iconIvan V said,

This is how professionals are delivering: reasonably fast delivery, reliable, with follow up and very acceptable charge. Impressive post delivery customer care....and when everything concludes with desirable result....how can one ask for more! Five stars, five stars, five..... Thank you guys, respectfully Ivan

Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 08:25 PM

user-iconCorporate Joe said,

I used it twice. One on a Galaxy notebook and a Samsung Rugby II. It worked both times. I highly recommend this site

Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 06:49 PM

user-iconEarl said,

worked great ordered on Friday don't do this did not get code till Monday afternoon they are closed weekends .There is no service at all.. code worked and instructions were good

Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 12:24 PM

user-iconNish said,

I had to unlock my phone (Rogers Moto X) and chose Cellunlocker to send me the unlock code. The wait time they estimated was 1-3 hours which was already fair, but they managed to send me the code within 20 minutes! Code worked with 0 problems. 10/10 would recommend to anyone needing to unlock their phones!

Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 02:17 AM

user-iconThai-Quan said,

It is a legit company, no scam. This is my second time unlocking a phone with them. Unlocked a HTC One V in April 2013 for 15$ and now unlocked a HTC ONE S for 10$ in February 2015. Don't know if the price changes or not based on the oldness of the model, but it's irrelevant. One thing I didn't like the first time is that I waited a bit longer than the first time, 15 hours compared to 10 minutes. But that's just a detail. What matters is that I got it, the unlock code that is.

Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015 @ 02:17 AM

user-iconLuis said,

I unlocked my iphone 6 from TELCEL M

Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 10:01 PM

user-iconRobb C said,

I've used this service many times, everytime it's been successful without a hitch. This time I unlocked my Galaxy Note 4 from TELUS. Thanks

Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 05:35 PM

user-iconJohn said,

Hello, I would like to thank you for the fast service and the code, it WORKED!!!! I rooted my Note 3 and tried everything program to unlock the sim but nothing worked. After two weeks of trying I finally gave up and started looking for an unlock service and did not think it would work but the code you sent worked. I still do not know how the unlock services work but it works so thank you!!!!

Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 01:48 PM

user-iconphilip said,

So Simple and worked great on my blackberry. the service was second to none many thanks again .Phil

Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 01:24 PM

user-iconJuan cruz said,

Un servicio muy positivo y r

Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 10:47 AM

user-iconnaresh said,

Sony Xperia M2 worked awesomely. Took 2 min to put info in, Got code by email, inserted nonaccepted sim, started up phone and put in code sent to me and done! Phone unlocked! Cheap and Best service.

Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 07:47 AM

user-iconNaresh said,

I have used Cellunlocker for the first time. I am impressed with your service, and no issues with the unlock code I have received. I am extremely happy with the service and the pricing. Cheap and best.

Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015 @ 07:27 AM

user-iconeric said,

quick response. good service. i got my Galaxy unlocked with no problem. the price is not cheap comparing to the others. but it is worthy. i would strongly recomend the service of cellunlocker.net

Posted on Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 10:33 PM

user-iconTy said,

The service was really fast. My unlock code arrived within 3mins! My Pantech Flex was unlocked in another 5mins. Awesome!!!!!!

Posted on Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 05:40 AM

user-iconKyle said,

Ordered Code three days ago... still no code, called in yesterday and was told that it would be ready a little bit later in the day... No responses to emails, can't call on weekend so now it'll be 5 days with no code. terrible service

Posted on Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 01:16 AM

user-iconPeter said,

Was told there were many crooks in your business so I spent a couple of hours trying to find honest reputable people. I did here. Thanks folks for being as good as you said. Better actually because I had the info within a couple of hours and the cost was as you said with no surprises. I would most definitely recommend you.

Posted on Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 12:12 AM

user-iconErick Lara said,

IT WORKS GREAT AT THE FIRST TRY, IT TOOK A LITTLE MORE TIME THAN NORMAL, BUT, I'LL STILL RECOMMEND IT.

Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 08:34 PM

user-iconLissie said,

Unlock worked first time! I was apprehensive but it was all so easy. Thanks cellunlocker.net! (Unlocked Samsung S4)

Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 03:29 PM

user-iconMustapha said,

Just unlocked my galaxy s5 thanks to cellunlocker.net it was easy and simple. Service was excellent. #Satisfied#Customer

Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 01:46 PM

user-iconKevin said,

I was sketched out by the idea of buying a third party unlock code, but cellunlocker had good reviews and I gave them a shot. I had my code in five hours and it worked like a charm! I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 01:38 PM

user-iconEd S said,

ATT galaxy s5 unlocked with no problems just wish codes could come faster then 2days beside that worked for me.

Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 12:25 PM

user-iconyassine said,

You guys are the best ever

Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 10:57 AM

Your feedback is appreciated! Leave a testimonial for a chance to win some swag!

Your email address will not be published! Required fields are marked *









You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>