Select your device!
Tap To Unlock Your Device!
Call Toll Free: 1-800-507-9077

Testimonials

We strive to give the highest quality working unlock codes and best customer support!  Here are some of the most recent testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

user-iconPhilips Wong said,

Request and paid midnight unlock code in email woke up next morning, and my Galaxy Note 4 is unlocked. Thanks!

Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 04:25 PM

user-iconJim Carder said,

If your tired of getting the run around then try these guys. Its very simple, they dont give you a a long strung out line of bull and they are straight to the point and there to help if you need it. But most of all ive had a 100% success rate with the codes generated by them. Thanks!! P.S. And for the people who posted "its a scam" just a couple posts above mine well..in order for the code to work ,the one requirement is that you be smarter than the phone!

Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 03:07 PM

user-iconallan manuel said,

very good service, fast and reliable!!! highly recommend for those trying to unlock their phones.. by the way cellunlocker is way much cheaper than other sites. no hustle! GOOD JOB! More power! for those unbeliver i have a video of my xperia z4's unlocking...

Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 11:41 AM

user-iconallan manuel said,

very good service, fast and reliable!!! highly recommend for those trying to unlock their phones.. by the way cellunlocker is way much cheaper than other sites. no hustle! GOOD JOB! More power! for those unbeliver i have a video of my xperia z4's unlocking..

Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 11:28 AM

user-iconJ said,

Quick and painless - thanks

Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 10:00 AM

user-iconJana g said,

Delivered as stated. Got the correct code and unlocked my LG. Great job guys. Thanks

Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 04:01 AM

user-iconSierra A. Gallegos said,

Excellent service, I had need to speak with customer service right after ordering ; they answered immediately reguarding my concerns . I had my unlock code within 48 hrs. putting in the network code @ first was unsuccessful , I followed the trouble shooting instructions , restarted my phone re-entered my code & it was unlocked successfully. The instructions were well explained for someone that isn't smart phone literate. I will highly recommend cellunlocker.net !!!

Posted on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 02:36 AM

user-iconAlan said,

Your unlock code worked brilliantly. Got it within 2 days. Thanks for the professional service and follow-up emails!!

Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 11:52 PM

user-iconAjaxx said,

REAL PERSON....REAL REVIEW.....This website is great I live in the Caribbean and requested a unlock code. Received it faster than I expected and the price is very reasonable....5stars

Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 11:07 PM

user-iconChris Williams said,

Thank you very much I had a galaxy s6 locked to T-Mobile hit you guys up and for the great price of $28.00 my phone was unlocked in about 24 hours like you promise Again Great work Guys keep it up I will be doing a lot more business with you you guys are the best

Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 09:11 PM

user-iconPatrick said,

My carrier wanted $50 to unlock my iPhone. Cell unlocked did it for almost half the cost and within 4 hours. You guys are great!

Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 08:23 PM

user-iconLuc V said,

Instructions are clear and I unlocked my phone very easily. Thank you !

Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 02:21 PM

user-iconHeather Dean said,

Website style and look gave me more confidence in the company and wasn't wrong. Got my code within 10 min, thank you.

Posted on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 09:20 AM

user-iconJocelyn Ellurig said,

I ordered my phone to get unlocked I paid and got email that order was completed but I did not get any unlock code at all I keep emailing the support team and no reply. I am disappointed!!!

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 11:53 PM

user-iconBill said,

The service was excellent, I received the code for my Samsung phone within hours and had it unlocked in just minutes. Thanks for the great service at a great price!

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 11:48 PM

user-iconalbe said,

works great! cellunlocker can't find my unlock code at first, but they didn't give up and keep searching their database (thanks for the effort guys, really appreciate it) *two thumbs up*

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 05:58 PM

user-iconPradeep K said,

service is good. But if prices are less, you will get more business. for the phones which are selling for $15 to $30, people wont feel comfortable to pay $30 for unlocking. If you reduce the prices, you will get more orders. Thanks

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 05:01 PM

user-iconjose said,

hello my gear samsung s still not working even having driven the unlock code they sent me . Agradeceria help me Thank you

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 01:56 PM

user-iconCynthia said,

Yes!!! I tried EVERYTHING, almost gave up till I happened upon this site, which I was hesitant because I've tried to get a code from a different paid for unlock site took them 5days to tell me they can't get a code etc. I provided my info and with an hour I'm unlocked with absolutely no problem! HIGHLY RECOMMEND using cellunlocker!!! 5 stars

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 11:03 AM

user-iconCynthia said,

Yes!!! I tried EVERYTHING, almost gave up till I happened upon this site, which I was hesitant because I've tried to get a code from a different paid for unlock site took them 5days to tell me they can't get a code etc. I provided my info and with an hour I'm unlocked with absolutely no problem! HIGHLY RECOMMEND using cellunlocker!!!

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 11:01 AM

user-iconIan Wolford said,

Worked great for RAZR V XT886, had to choose XT885, but they are nearly clones, so it worked great. Thanks!

Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 06:16 PM

user-iconAshley thomas said,

Had code within 2 hours for my Note 4 on EE UK. Worked 1st time. Great service.

Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 09:47 AM

user-iconMRT said,

Been using CellUnlocker for many years and always had great service. My first and only stop for device unlocking.

Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 09:41 AM

user-iconToan Mai said,

It works !!!! Not a scam :)

Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 09:06 AM

user-iconKen said,

Had an iPhone 6 that was locked on fido needed for my mom to use on wind. Tried cellunlocker.net first time and they were awesome. Now the iPhone 6 works on any network and I have a happy mom

Posted on Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 05:11 AM

user-iconLuis said,

hello friends, everything worked perfect, Very good service, and fast! Thanks!

Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 03:58 PM

user-iconTora said,

I've used cellunlocker a few times, but most recently on my Samsung S6 (locked to Bell mobility). I've never had a bad experience, but this time of was faster than usual for the code and the instructions were extremely simple (normally I get multiple code formats, this time only one). I work selling phones, and whenever anyone asks where to unlock I suggest cellunlocker. Keep it up!

Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 02:27 PM

user-iconStacy Gizzarelli said,

Thank you! Recieved my codes very quickly. First code worked like a charm! No problems at all. Easy to follow instructions. This could not have been any easier!

Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 01:12 PM

user-iconRONALD said,

WORK GREAT UNLOCK MY SAMSUNG S7 HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS WEBSITE THANK YOU...

Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 10:41 AM

user-iconCarl B said,

This is the second time I have used this online service to unlock phones. Both times the codes worked perfectly. Just a heads up...the service here is faster and cheaper then taking it to a local store to have done. Great job, thx.

Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 09:52 AM

Your feedback is appreciated! Leave a testimonial for a chance to win some swag!

Your email address will not be published! Required fields are marked *









You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>