Select your device!
Tap To Unlock Your Device!
Call Toll Free: 1-800-507-9077

Testimonials

We strive to give the highest quality working unlock codes and best customer support!  Here are some of the most recent testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

user-iconDean said,

Great as always. I have never had a problem with this site and been using them for years. Fast, awesome service and well priced. Highly recommend to everyone looking for an unlock.

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 09:36 PM

user-iconGuy Prezeau said,

Good job

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 03:06 PM

user-iconSteven chappell said,

This is not the unlock code. Q373BWT57B / Invalid / Serial / Number That's a error

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 03:03 PM

user-iconJuan said,

I get the Code but now the phone say phone not allowed what i can do?

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 02:19 PM

user-iconshelby said,

worked so fast and on my first try! I was able to get a phone unlocked for my client with very little issues

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 01:24 PM

user-iconJonathan said,

These guys get it right every time I order. Highly recommend cellunlocker.net to anyone.

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 11:42 AM

user-iconjim said,

Code worked perfect and was received within 24hrs of purchase! Thanks

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 10:51 AM

user-iconByron Laithwaite said,

First time unlocking a phone for a friend. Fast and painless. Will use again as needed. Great warnings about what not to do

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 10:22 AM

user-iconnii okai said,

have got 6 more to unlock and the phones are in Africa in Ghana

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 04:51 AM

user-iconKashif Mahmood said,

The code given is not working. Please help

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 01:32 AM

user-iconKristen said,

The code did not appear in my email as you said there is no code

Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 12:49 AM

user-iconJames Davis said,

Unlock code not working even after interesting Sim as instructed.

Posted on Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 10:29 PM

user-icongarry dixon said,

great service. got my lg g3 unlocked within 30 minutes. well done guys

Posted on Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 09:48 PM

user-iconJose said,

I have already unlocked several phones with this company are the best good customer service and everything very professional and fast I am very happy with them

Posted on Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 05:13 PM

user-iconRuben Espinoza said,

Terrible service. Terrible terrible 2 times I paid the service and almost immediately they have done the reimbursement, they do not give an explanation of why it could not be released, even though I was told that it could be unlocked, one pays to unlock it confident that the website says it will And end up saying no ...

Posted on Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 02:45 PM

user-iconVaas said,

Wow wow wow ..I just unlocked 2 phones on this site very easy and cheap ..Samsung s7 and s6 edge plus all works fine ..

Posted on Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 12:02 PM

user-iconPaul said,

Worked in seconds after got the code no stress:)

Posted on Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

user-iconMartin Ceniceros said,

Ecxelent service, I got my code for my Samsung Tab E 8.0" in less than 24 hrs;Worked out perfect

Posted on Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 03:00 AM

user-iconDaniel Gobeil said,

My phone is locked, your code is not good for me!

Posted on Saturday, February 18, 2017 @ 09:06 PM

user-iconErasmo vilanculo said,

So easy and fast... Appreciated

Posted on Saturday, February 18, 2017 @ 10:12 AM

user-iconElla Fernando said,

I am very pleased with cellunlocker.net! I had 3 Samsung phones unlocked by them and now, an iPhone! Customer service chat or over the phone is very efficient and unlock times are quick! The cheapest and most reliable site there is!

Posted on Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 09:20 PM

user-iconGeorge said,

Tried getting unlock code through AT&T, and was told it would take at most two business days. Five business days later, no code from AT&T, so I came here, and got my unlock code within five minutes. Thank you.

Posted on Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 08:42 PM

user-iconGustavo Galdino said,

muito obrigado pelo trabalho de vocês, sou muito agradecido mesmo. Thank you very much for your work, I'm really grateful.

Posted on Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 10:42 AM

user-iconS U said,

Dear Sir, My Rating would be 0 out of 10. I did not receive any refund cash back from you or paypal. Whom do I need to register complaint regarding this? I was waiting from long time. I do not like your service. I paid you money on 24th Jan and today is 17th Feb and still nothing has been done and you said I will receive refund but I did not get it. Solve this problem as soon as possible. [OrderID::1860563] Receipt IMEI Number is: 351987064973210 Thank You.

Posted on Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 06:45 AM

user-iconTakia said,

Awesome and quick service. Would most definitely recommend and use in the future.

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 09:08 PM

user-iconKevin said,

Everything was seamless there was no code needed as I have the unlock app installed on the phone..there was a response in about 4hrs...very quick indeed

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 05:59 PM

user-iconChristina said,

Had my iphone unlocked and the next day they provided the email to unlock it. Great fast service. Had a friend try to go through Rogers and they had to wait on the phone for 2 hours and even after paying $50 it didnt work. Highly recommend this service.

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 05:40 PM

user-iconFaye M. said,

AWESOME! thanks for great customer service and timeliness. My daughter's Samsung Note 5 is up and running. Will for sure recommend highly to other:) IMPRESSIVE. In less than 24hrs turnaround time.

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 02:56 PM

user-iconAndrew said,

I've used CellUnlocker twice now, one for an LG G3, and again for an LG G5. Both times the code worked great. Happy with the results.

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 01:23 PM

user-iconabdulkadir geja said,

thank you so much I love you all and I like what you do I will come back with all my friends to you guys soon thank you so much.

Posted on Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 07:03 AM

Your feedback is appreciated! Leave a testimonial for a chance to win some swag!

Your email address will not be published! Required fields are marked *









You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>